Welcome to Great Skate

Regular Weekend Skate Hours

  • Friday: 7 – 10:30 PM
  • Saturday: 10 AM – 4:45 PM and 7:30 – 10 PM
  • Sunday: 12:30 – 5 PM

We will be closed Easter Sunday, April 5, 2015

Office Hours:

See office ours in the box on the bottom of this page.

 

Spring Break Skate:

1 pm to 4 pm, $6 Admission / $2 Skate Rental

  • Monday, March 9, 2015
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015
  • Friday, March 13, 2015
  • Monday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Friday, March 20

 

Easter Break Skate:

1 pm to 4 pm, $6 Admission / $2 Skate Rental

  • Friday, April 3
  • Monday, April 6

We will be closed Easter Sunday, April 5, 2015

 

The new practice home to:  St. Chux Derby Chicks

 

Click here to check out our commercial!

    • Airs on Charter Cable Networks:
      • Disney
      • Cartoon
      • Nickelodeon

 

 
 

Testimonials

  • ★★★★★ My first time….it was awesome. My kids loved it…..The people are super friendly and great prices. This will definitely be a new family activity.
     
  • GREAT time at Great Skate! My sister and I felt like kids again and my kids (12, 10 & 6) loved learning to skate, playing the games & hearing their favorite songs!

    August 07, 2014